by M. M. Keeravani
Album   ·  2,723,761 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,723,761 Plays  ·  27:03

© 2004 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sye

Sye is a Telugu album released in 2004. There are a total of 6 songs in Sye. The songs were composed by M. M. Keeravani, a talented musician. Listen to all of Sye online on JioSaavn.