Swarna Katuva

by Ratheesh Vega
Album   ·  22,659 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  22,659 Plays  ·  10:37

© 2016 Manorama Music

You Might Like


About Swarna Katuva

Swarna Katuva is a Malayalam album released in 2016. There are a total of 3 songs in Swarna Katuva. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ratheesh Vega. Listen to all of Swarna Katuva online on JioSaavn.