by Raveendran
Album   ·  226,866 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  226,866 Plays  ·  19:38

© 1992 Nisari Audio

You Might Like


About Sooryagayathri

Sooryagayathri is a Malayalam album released in 1992. There are a total of 4 songs in Sooryagayathri. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Raveendran. Listen to all of Sooryagayathri online on JioSaavn.