Sona No Suraj

by Gaurang Vyas
Album   ·  8,320 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  8,320 Plays  ·  32:17

℗ 1977 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Sona No Suraj

Sona No Suraj is a Gujarati album released in 1977. There are a total of 6 songs in Sona No Suraj. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gaurang Vyas. Listen to all of Sona No Suraj online on JioSaavn.