Sirigiri Mallayya

by Various Artists
Album   ·  37,564 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  37,564 Plays  ·  48:57

© 2010 Alpha Digitech

You Might Like


About Sirigiri Mallayya

Sirigiri Mallayya is a Kannada album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Sirigiri Mallayya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chandrashekar and L Sangeetha. Listen to all of Sirigiri Mallayya online on JioSaavn.