Sipayi Ramu

by Upendra Kumar, Dulal Sen
Album   ·  72,430 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  72,430 Plays  ·  16:43

℗ 1971 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Sipayi Ramu

Sipayi Ramu is a Kannada album released in 1971. There are a total of 5 songs in Sipayi Ramu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Upendra Kumar and Dulal Sen. Listen to all of Sipayi Ramu online on JioSaavn.