by Gautham Menon
Album   ·  19,922 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  19,922 Plays  ·  26:32

© 2007 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


About Shukra

Shukra is a Kannada album released in 2007. There are a total of 5 songs in Shukra. The songs were composed by Gautham Menon, a talented musician. Listen to all of Shukra online on JioSaavn.