Satte Pe Satta

by Various Artists
Album   ·  4,864,049 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  4,864,049 Plays  ·  26:57

℗ 1981 Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Satte Pe Satta

Satte Pe Satta is a Hindi album released in 1981. There are a total of 5 songs in Satte Pe Satta. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kishore Kumar, R.D. Burman, Bhupinder Singh, and more. Listen to all of Satte Pe Satta online on JioSaavn.