Saravedi Deepavali

by Various Artists
Album   ·  22,937,475 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  22,937,475 Plays  ·  1:03:39

© 2019 Divo

You Might Like


About Saravedi Deepavali

Saravedi Deepavali is a Tamil album released in 2019. There are a total of 15 songs in Saravedi Deepavali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yuvan Shankar Raja, Dhanush, V.M. Mahalingam, and more. Listen to all of Saravedi Deepavali online on JioSaavn.