Saranam Ayyapa

by Chandra Bose
Album   ·  131,357 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  131,357 Plays  ·  21:14

℗ 1980 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Saranam Ayyapa

Saranam Ayyapa is a Tamil album released in 1980. There are a total of 5 songs in Saranam Ayyapa. The songs were composed by Chandra Bose, a talented musician. Listen to all of Saranam Ayyapa online on JioSaavn.