by K. P. Udayabhanu, Shyam
Album   ·  6,513 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  6,513 Plays  ·  10:49

℗ 1978 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Samasya

Samasya is a Malayalam album released in 1978. There are a total of 3 songs in Samasya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K. P. Udayabhanu and Shyam. Listen to all of Samasya online on JioSaavn.