by Jignesh Kaviraj, Tejal Thakor
Album   ·  151,237 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  151,237 Plays  ·  57:19

© 2016 RDC / Ekta Sound

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rumaliyo

Rumaliyo is a Gujarati album released in 2016. There are a total of 9 songs in Rumaliyo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jignesh Kaviraj and Tejal Thakor. Listen to all of Rumaliyo online on JioSaavn.