Ravanna O Ravanna

Album   ·  3,458 Plays6 Songs  ·  3,458 Plays  ·  28:52

© 2013 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ravanna O Ravanna

Ravanna O Ravanna is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 6 songs in Ravanna O Ravanna. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anjana Sowmya, Mahith Narayan, Gowra Hari, and more. Listen to all of Ravanna O Ravanna online on JioSaavn.