Raton Ka Raja

by R.D. Burman
Album   ·  269,024 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  269,024 Plays  ·  31:46

© 1970 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Raton Ka Raja

Raton Ka Raja is a Hindi album released in 1970. There are a total of 7 songs in Raton Ka Raja. The songs were composed by R.D. Burman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Raton Ka Raja online on JioSaavn.