by Various Artists
Album   ·  446 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  446 Plays  ·  47:08

© 2010 Chris Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rajadhirajan

Rajadhirajan is a Malayalam album released in 2010. There are a total of 9 songs in Rajadhirajan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kester, Ajayan, Biju Narayanan, and more. Listen to all of Rajadhirajan online on JioSaavn.