This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?


by Various Artists
Album   ·  79,013 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  79,013 Plays  ·  1:04:20

℗ 2019 Parthiv Gohil

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rajadhiraj

Rajadhiraj is a Gujarati album released in 2019. There are a total of 12 songs in Rajadhiraj. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Himali Vyas Naik, Daler Mehendi, Parthiv Gohil, and more. Listen to all of Rajadhiraj online on JioSaavn.