Pushpak Vimaan

by Narendra Bhide, Santosh Mulekar
Album   ·  456,497 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  456,497 Plays  ·  29:30

Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pushpak Vimaan

Pushpak Vimaan is a Marathi album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in Pushpak Vimaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Narendra Bhide and Santosh Mulekar. Listen to all of Pushpak Vimaan online on JioSaavn.