Puniya Ravukal

by Various Artists
Album   ·  516 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  516 Plays  ·  56:36

© 2019 Movie World

You Might Like


About Puniya Ravukal

Puniya Ravukal is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 10 songs in Puniya Ravukal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Musthafa, IIbrahim Kutty, Rehna, and more. Listen to all of Puniya Ravukal online on JioSaavn.