Pudhiya Paattukal

Album   ·  55,650 Plays15 Songs  ·  55,650 Plays  ·  53:40

© 2015 Muzik 247

You Might Like


About Pudhiya Paattukal

Pudhiya Paattukal is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 15 songs in Pudhiya Paattukal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vineeth Sreenivasan, Arya Mohandas, K.J. Yesudas, and more. Listen to all of Pudhiya Paattukal online on JioSaavn.