Premam Instrumental

by Rajesh Murugesan
Album   ·  874,275 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  874,275 Plays  ·  18:01

© 2015 Techzone

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Premam Instrumental

Premam Instrumental is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 8 songs in Premam Instrumental. The songs were composed by Rajesh Murugesan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Premam Instrumental online on JioSaavn.