by Rajesh Ramanathan
Album   ·  18,976 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  18,976 Plays  ·  24:37

© 2013 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like

About Preetiyinda

Preetiyinda is a Kannada album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in Preetiyinda. The songs were composed by Rajesh Ramanathan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Preetiyinda online on JioSaavn.