Pranayam Manoharam

Album   ·  74,344 Plays20 Songs  ·  74,344 Plays  ·  1:28:27

© 2015 Muzik 247

You Might Like


About Pranayam Manoharam

Pranayam Manoharam is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 20 songs in Pranayam Manoharam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Najim Arshad, Shaan Rahman, Shweta Mohan, and more. Listen to all of Pranayam Manoharam online on JioSaavn.