Album   ·  939 Plays12 Songs  ·  939 Plays  ·  52:53

© 2011 East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


About Pranayaardramai

Pranayaardramai is a Malayalam album released in 2011. There are a total of 12 songs in Pranayaardramai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Joby John, Latha Krish, Hesham, and more. Listen to all of Pranayaardramai online on JioSaavn.