by Various Artists
Album   ·  390 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  390 Plays  ·  46:29

℗ 2019 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pranamam

Pranamam is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 9 songs in Pranamam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shankar Mahadevan, K.J. Yesudas, P Unnikrishnan, and more. Listen to all of Pranamam online on JioSaavn.