Paisa Paisa

by Soham Ajay Pathak
Album   ·  48,392 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  48,392 Plays  ·  11:59

© 2016 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


About Paisa Paisa

Paisa Paisa is a Marathi album released in 2016. There are a total of 3 songs in Paisa Paisa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Soham Ajay Pathak. Listen to all of Paisa Paisa online on JioSaavn.