by Rahul Raj
Album   ·  2,784 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,784 Plays  ·  14:07

© 2014 MRT Music

You Might Like


About Paathshala

Paathshala is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 5 songs in Paathshala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rahul Raj. Listen to all of Paathshala online on JioSaavn.