Oru Naal Varum

by Various Artists
Album   ·  150,089 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  150,089 Plays  ·  43:13

© 2010 Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Oru Naal Varum

Oru Naal Varum is a Malayalam album released in 2010. There are a total of 9 songs in Oru Naal Varum. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.G. Sreekumar, K. S. Chithra, Vidhu Prathap, and more. Listen to all of Oru Naal Varum online on JioSaavn.