Onam Wishes

Album   ·  77,005 Plays15 Songs  ·  77,005 Plays  ·  58:09

© 2015 Muzik 247

You Might Like


About Onam Wishes

Onam Wishes is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 15 songs in Onam Wishes. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Masala Coffee Band, Justin Prabhakaran, Shankar Mahadevan, and more. Listen to all of Onam Wishes online on JioSaavn.