Om Shivaya Nama

by Unni Menon
Album   ·  982 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  982 Plays  ·  40:53

Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Om Shivaya Nama

Om Shivaya Nama is a Malayalam album released in 2007. There are a total of 8 songs in Om Shivaya Nama. The songs were composed by Unni Menon, a talented musician. Listen to all of Om Shivaya Nama online on JioSaavn.