Om Shakthi Om

by Veeramani Daasan
Album   ·  14,491 Plays  ·  29 Songs  ·  14,491 Plays  ·  2:25:09

© 2012 Sruthilaya Audio

You Might Like


About Om Shakthi Om

Om Shakthi Om is a Kannada album released in 2012. There are a total of 29 songs in Om Shakthi Om. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Veeramani Daasan. Listen to all of Om Shakthi Om online on JioSaavn.