Oh Maiya Sherawali

by Various Artists
Album   ·  9,251 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  9,251 Plays  ·  1:03:00

© 2013 Indya Records

You Might Like


About Oh Maiya Sherawali

Oh Maiya Sherawali is a Bhojpuri album released in 2013. There are a total of 12 songs in Oh Maiya Sherawali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Megha Mishra, Babita Pandey, Babita Pandey, and more. Listen to all of Oh Maiya Sherawali online on JioSaavn.