O Ramsa

by Sunil Navandhar, Kavita Varghat, Sau. Aarti Baaheti
Album   ·  1,900 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  1,900 Plays  ·  55:25

© 2019 62 West Studio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About O Ramsa

O Ramsa is a Rajasthani album released in 2007. There are a total of 12 songs in O Ramsa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sunil Navandhar, Kavita Varghat, and Sau. Aarti Baaheti. Listen to all of O Ramsa online on JioSaavn.