Nua Premika

by Sailabhama Mohapatra, Babul Supriyo
Album   ·  182,740 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  182,740 Plays  ·  45:36

© 2009 Sabitree Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nua Premika

Nua Premika is an Oriya album released in 2009. There are a total of 8 songs in Nua Premika. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sailabhama Mohapatra and Babul Supriyo. Listen to all of Nua Premika online on JioSaavn.