Note Book

by Mejo Joseph
Album   ·  85,071 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  85,071 Plays  ·  32:26

℗ 2019 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


About Note Book

Note Book is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Note Book. The songs were composed by Mejo Joseph, a talented musician. Listen to all of Note Book online on JioSaavn.