Njan Prakashan

by Shaan Rahman
Album   ·  1,871,636 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  1,871,636 Plays  ·  11:42

Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Njan Prakashan

Njan Prakashan is a Malayalam album released in 2018. There are a total of 3 songs in Njan Prakashan. The songs were composed by Shaan Rahman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Njan Prakashan online on JioSaavn.