Ninne Premista

by S.A. Rajkumar
Album   ·  5,746,120 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  5,746,120 Plays  ·  26:40

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ninne Premista

Ninne Premista is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 6 songs in Ninne Premista. The songs were composed by S.A. Rajkumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ninne Premista online on JioSaavn.