Ninne Preetisuve

by Rajesh Ramanathan
Album   ·  2,169,938 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,169,938 Plays  ·  28:00

© 2001 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


About Ninne Preetisuve

Ninne Preetisuve is a Kannada album released in 2001. There are a total of 6 songs in Ninne Preetisuve. The songs were composed by Rajesh Ramanathan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ninne Preetisuve online on JioSaavn.