Ninne Pelladatha

by Sandeep Chowta
Album   ·  6,259,519 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  6,259,519 Plays  ·  33:15

© 1996 T-Series

You Might Like


About Ninne Pelladatha

Ninne Pelladatha is a Telugu album released in 1996. There are a total of 7 songs in Ninne Pelladatha. The songs were composed by Sandeep Chowta, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ninne Pelladatha online on JioSaavn.