Neeli Saali

by K. Raghava
Album   ·  47,101 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  47,101 Plays  ·  30:52


You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Neeli Saali

Neeli Saali is a Malayalam album released in 1960. There are a total of 10 songs in Neeli Saali. The songs were composed by K. Raghava, a talented musician. Listen to all of Neeli Saali online on JioSaavn.