Nee Sneham

by R.P. Patnaik
Album   ·  10,305,354 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  10,305,354 Plays  ·  33:07

© 2002 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nee Sneham

Nee Sneham is a Telugu album released in 2002. There are a total of 9 songs in Nee Sneham. The songs were composed by R.P. Patnaik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Nee Sneham online on JioSaavn.