by Hardev Mahinangal, Sudesh Kumari
Album   ·  339,753 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  339,753 Plays  ·  41:57

© 2008 Amar Audio

You Might Like


About Naseebo

Naseebo is a Punjabi album released in 2008. There are a total of 8 songs in Naseebo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hardev Mahinangal and Sudesh Kumari. Listen to all of Naseebo online on JioSaavn.