Nain Pretto Dee

by Various Artists
Album   ·  25,432 Plays  ·  19 Songs  ·  25,432 Plays  ·  58:39

© 1991 Saregama

You Might Like


About Nain Pretto Dee

Nain Pretto Dee is a Marathi album released in 1991. There are a total of 19 songs in Nain Pretto Dee. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ramesh Rangeela, Ramesh Rangial, Ramesh Rangila, and more. Listen to all of Nain Pretto Dee online on JioSaavn.