Naan Petta Makan

by Bijibal
Album   ·  88,489 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  88,489 Plays  ·  8:51

© 2019 Goodwill Entertainments

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Naan Petta Makan

Naan Petta Makan is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 3 songs in Naan Petta Makan. The songs were composed by Bijibal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Naan Petta Makan online on JioSaavn.