by Chellapilla Satyam
Album   ·  248 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  248 Plays  ·  10:24

℗ 1978 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Mythri

Mythri is a Kannada album released in 1978. There are a total of 3 songs in Mythri. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chellapilla Satyam. Listen to all of Mythri online on JioSaavn.