by K. J. Joy
Album   ·  1,140 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,140 Plays  ·  17:57

℗ 1980 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Muthuchippikal

Muthuchippikal is a Malayalam album released in 1980. There are a total of 4 songs in Muthuchippikal. The songs were composed by K. J. Joy, a talented musician. Listen to all of Muthuchippikal online on JioSaavn.