by Prafulla Kar
Album   ·  47,555 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  47,555 Plays  ·  26:25

℗ 1977 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Mukti

Mukti is an Oriya album released in 1977. There are a total of 8 songs in Mukti. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prafulla Kar. Listen to all of Mukti online on JioSaavn.