Monsoon Blues

by Various Artists
Album   ·  12,576,477 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  12,576,477 Plays  ·  56:07

© 2017 Strumm Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Monsoon Blues

Monsoon Blues is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 12 songs in Monsoon Blues. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mohammed Irfan, Sumedha Karmahe, Arnab Chakraborty, and more. Listen to all of Monsoon Blues online on JioSaavn.