by John Stewart Eduri, Anand Bhaskar
Album   ·  2,353,631 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  2,353,631 Plays  ·  42:31

© 2014 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mirzapur

Mirzapur is a Hindi album released in 2020. There are a total of 12 songs in Mirzapur. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as John Stewart Eduri and Anand Bhaskar. Listen to all of Mirzapur online on JioSaavn.