by Dilip Sen, Sameer Sen
Album   ·  808,737 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  808,737 Plays  ·  57:03

© 1993 T-Series

You Might Like


About Meherbaan

Meherbaan is a Hindi album released in 1993. There are a total of 10 songs in Meherbaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dilip Sen and Sameer Sen. Listen to all of Meherbaan online on JioSaavn.