Meghe Dhaka Tara

by Anurup Mallik, Goutam Das Baul
Album   ·  3,574 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  3,574 Plays  ·  34:32

© 2013 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Meghe Dhaka Tara

Meghe Dhaka Tara is a Bengali album released in 2013. There are a total of 10 songs in Meghe Dhaka Tara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anurup Mallik and Goutam Das Baul. Listen to all of Meghe Dhaka Tara online on JioSaavn.